FLiP2Go

the mobile version of FLiP

In honour of the 200th anniversary of the foundation of “Erste österreichische Spar-Casse”, the precursor of today’s Erste Group, FLiP2Go is making a lasting contribution to financial literacy in Austria under the auspices of Erste Bank and the regional savings banks.

The 100-minute tours being offered are designed for two target groups:       

  • 10- to 14-year-olds
  • 15-year-olds and above

A converted double-decker bus provides financial education via seven interactive stations. A special station close to the rear door has been purpose-built for wheelchair users, who can play all the interactive games there.

Please note: The content is only available in German.

STATIONS

WerteKoffer

Visitors are invited to go on a trip that will make them realise that one and the same thing may have different values, depending on the situation. At the end, they will have learned that price is not the only determinant of an object's value.

WeltReise

Global economic relations, dependencies and other economic impact factors are illustrated using examples of specific products, including jeans, tablet computers and coffee. The visitors see that their decisions as consumers have far-reaching effects in the globalised economy, and they learn about the complexity of global supply chains.

AusgabenCheck

What items do people in Austria spend the most money on? How do I plan a budget? Visitors come to understand that forward planning of expenses makes sense, and that a personal budget is important. They learn about the average cost of housing, food, mobility and other budget items.

Job-O-Mat

Visitors state their preferences by answering a set of questions at the start of the game. Five jobs that tie in with these preferences are then presented. By changing parameters such as training, income and working conditions, new job proposals are generated. The game shows which qualifications are required for which jobs, and how education affects income development.

MarktHandel

The visitors start out by buying fruit and vegetables at a wholesale market. They then have to set resale prices and offer their wares to customers in a retail market. The game illustrates how supply and demand determine prices.

FinanzDuell

The visitors are grouped in teams and compete in a race by answering questions relating to banking, financial markets and housing. Teams become faster when they give correct answers and are slowed down by wrong ones. The team that reaches the goal first wins.

GeldLabyrinth

The visitors navigate through a labyrinth together. Pursued by a monster, they have to collect several objects. Each object contains a short video film. Depending on the age of the group, the videos explain the history of money or the creation of money by commercial banks.

HOW CAN I GET
FLIP2GO
TO COME TO ME?

FLiP2Go is available for school groups and individual visitors. The bus can be parked in front of school buildings or in public spaces. Appointments are coordinated by Erste Bank and the regional savings banks.

Please address your enquiries to the FLiP2Go officers of Erste Bank and the regional savings banks.

Kontakte

Erste Bank
Ulrike Hofmann-Kinzl
+43 (0)5 0100 – 11065
ulrike.hofmann-kinzl@erstebank.at

Irene Hofmann
+43 (0)5 0100 – 25817
irene.hofmann@erstebank.at

Sparkasse Hainburg-Bruck-Neusiedl
Andrea Glatzer
+43 (0)5 0100 – 26612
andrea.glatzer@sparkasse.hbn.at

Petra Greslechner
+43 (0)5 0100 – 26613
petra.greslechner@sparkasse.hbn.at

Sparkasse Feldkirchen/Kärnten
Gerhard Schreilechner
+43 (0)5 0100 – 33416
schreilechnerg@feldkirchen.sparkasse.at

Kärntner Sparkasse
Kerstin Schrittwieser
+43 (0)5 0100 – 30798
schrittwieserk@kspk.at

Sparkasse der Stadt Amstetten
Thomas Fasching
+43 (0)5 0100 – 25489
faschingt@amstetten.sparkasse.at

Erste Bank
Ulrike Hofmann-Kinzl
+43 (0)5 0100 – 11065
ulrike.hofmann-kinzl@erstebank.at

Irene Hofmann
+43 (0)5 0100 - 25817
irene.hofmann@erstebank.at

Sparkasse Haugsdorf
Judith Steindl
+43 (0)5 0100 – 79821
steindlj@haugsdorf.sparkasse.at

Sparkasse Horn-Ravelsbach-Kirchberg
Agnes Braun
+43 (0)5 0100 – 26076
brauna@horn.sparkasse.at

Kremser Bank
Rene Matous
+43 (0)5 0100 – 25520
rene.matous@kremserbank.at

Sparkasse Neunkirchen
Katharina Freiler
+43 (0)5 0100 – 72609
katharina.freiler@neunkirchen.sparkasse.at

Sparkasse Poysdorf
Werner Kraus
+43 (0)5 0100 – 25235
krausw@poysdorf.at

Sparkasse Niederösterreich Mitte West
Michelle Wagner
+43 (0)5 0100 – 73619
michelle.wagner@spknoe.at

Waldviertler Sparkasse
Manuel Ihra
+43 (0)5 0100 – 79554
manuel.ihra@wspk.at

Sparkasse Baden 
Verena  Baumgartner
+43 (0)5 0100 – 72030
verena.baumgartner@sparkassebaden.at

Christian Degelsegger
+43 (0)50100 – 72014
christian.degelsegger@sparkassebaden.at

Sparkasse Hainburg-Bruck-Neusiedl
Andrea Glatzer
+43 (0)5 0100 – 26612
andrea.glatzer@sparkasse.hbn.at

Petra Greslechner
+43 (0)5 0100 – 26613
petra.greslechner@sparkasse.hbn.at

Sparkasse Herzogenburg-Neulengbach
Günter Winterleitner
+43 (0)5 0100 – 25150
guenter.winterleitner@marktservice.sparkasse.at

Sparkasse Korneuburg
Peter Merz
+43 (0)5 0100 – 43231
merzp@korneuburg.sparkasse.at

Sparkasse Langenlois
Erwin Röglsperger
+43 (0)5 0100 – 79715
roeglspergere@langenlois.sparkasse.at

Sparkasse Pottenstein N.Ö.
Corinna Blühberger
+43 (0)5 0100 – 25944
bluehbergerc@pottenstein.sparkasse.at

Sparkasse Scheibbs
Andreas Schagerl
+43 (0)5 0100 – 79945
schagerla@scheibbs.sparkasse.at

Wiener Neustädter Sparkasse
Manfred Hilmar
+43 (0)5 0100 – 38305
manfred.hilmar@wr.neustadt.sparkasse.at

 

 

Sparkasse Salzkammergut
Andreas Schiendorfer
+43 (0)5 0100 – 49607
schiendorfera@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Sparkasse Frankenmarkt
Andrea Hinterleitner
+43 (0)5 0100 – 49037
hinterleitnera@frankenmarkt.sparkasse.at

Sparkasse Oberösterreich
Magdalena Hinterberger 
+43 (0)5 0100 – 44141
magdalena.hinterberger@sparkasse-ooe.at 

Sparkasse Neuhofen
Birgit Hintermair
+43 (0)5 0100 – 42322
birgit.hintermair@neuhofen.sparkasse.at

Sparkasse Ried-Haag
Jürgen Müller
+43 (0)5 0100 – 49432
juergen.mueller@sparkasse-ried.at

Sparkasse Eferding-Peuerbach-Waizenkirchen
Ulrike Hörmandinger-Lux
+43 (0)5 0100 – 42019
hoermandinger-luxu@epw.sparkasse.at

Sparkasse Lambach
Lukas Holzastner
+43 (0)5 0100 – 43040
holzastnerl@lambach.sparkasse.at

Sparkasse Mühlviertel-West
Luise Schlechtl
+43 (0)5 0100 – 42865
luise.schlechtl@smw.at

Sparkasse Pregarten-Unterweißenbach
Lukas Gutenbrunner
+43 (0)5 0100 – 42737
lukas.gutenbrunner@pregarten.sparkasse.at

Salzburger Sparkasse
Katrin Wimmer
+43 (0)5 0100 – 47048
katrin.wimmer@salzburg.sparkasse.at

Cornelia Losmann
+43 (0)50100 – 48143
cornelia.losmann@salzburg.sparkasse.at

Sparkasse Mittersill
Astrid Hofer
+43 (0)5 0100 – 48726
hofera@mittersill.sparkasse.at

Steiermärkische Sparkasse
Judith Stocker
+43 (0)5 0100 – 35059
judithelisabeth.stocker@steiermärkische.at

Sparkasse Pöllau
Adolf Schloffer
+43 (0)5 0100 – 37414
schloffera@poellau.sparkasse.at

Sparkasse Mürzzuschlag
Andrea Knaus
+43 (0)5 0100 – 37321
knausa@muerzzuschlag.sparkasse.at

Sparkasse Voitsberg-Köflach
Michael Hösele
+43 (0)5 0100 – 37619
hoeselem@vk.sparkasse.at

Sparkasse Imst
Martin Waldner
+43 (0)5 0100 – 77226
waldnerm@imst.sparkasse.at

Sparkasse Kufstein
Angelika Hartl
+43 (0)5 0100 – 76290
hartla@sparkasse-kufstein.at

Sparkasse Rattenberg
Sabine Zapf
+43 (0)5 0100 – 76490
sabine.zapf@rattenberg.sparkasse.at

Sparkasse Schwaz
Alexander Lener
+43 (0)5 0100 – 77369
lenera@sparkasse-schwaz.at

Sparkasse der Stadt Kitzbühel
Gerald Habisohn
+43 (0)5 0100 – 78593
gerald.habisohn@sparkasse-kitzbuehel.at

Lienzer Sparkasse
Wolfgang Lechner
+43 (0)5 0100 – 33525
wolfgang.lechner@lienzer.sparkasse.at

Sparkasse Reutte
Friedrich Tiefenbrunn
+43 (0)5 0100 – 76864
tiefenbrunnf@sparkasse-reutte.at

Tiroler Sparkasse
Daniela Jourdan
+43 (0)5 0100 – 70514
daniela.jourdan@tirolersparkasse.at

Sparkasse Bludenz
Larissa Heiseler
+43 (0)5 0100 – 77890
heiselerl@bludenz.sparkasse.at

Dornbirner Sparkasse
Daniel Böhler
+43 (0)5 0100 – 74362
daniel.boehler@dornbirn.sparkasse.at

Sparkasse der Stadt Feldkirch
Florian Hintringer
+43 (0)50100 – 43917
florian.hintringer@feldkirch.sparkasse.at

Sparkasse Bregenz
Nadine Steinbauer
+43 (0)5 0100 – 75090
nadine.steinbauer@bregenz.sparkasse.at

Sparkasse der Gemeinde Egg
Tamara Dünser
+43 (0)5 0100 – 75500
tamara.duenser@egg-sparkasse.at

GALLERY