Prof. Dr. Carmela Aprea Professor at Friedrich Schiller University Jena
Dr. Zoltán Bakay Researcher for Erste Group Bank AG
Dr. Werner Binnenstein-Bachstein Director Community Arts Lab at Porticus Vienna

                            View Bio                                                                        View Bio                                                                  View Bio                                               

Vera Budway Chief Diversity Officer of Erste Group Bank AG
Elsa Fornero Chair of Economics at the University of Turin and Scientific Coordinator at CeRP
Catarina Frade Professor and Researcher at University of Coimbra

                            View Bio                                                                      View Bio                                                                  View Bio                                               

Univ.Prof. Dr. Bettina Fuhrmann Professor and Director of the Institute for Business Education at Vienna University of Economics and Business
Elisabeth Hedin Principal Administrative Officer of Household Economy of Swedish Consumer Agency

                                View Bio                                                                  View Bio                                               

Dr. rer. pol. Dieter Korczak Sociologist, Entrepreneur, Essayist and Founder of GP Forschungsgruppe
Sue Lewis Chair of Financial Services Consumer Panel and Member of FLiP Advisory Board
Philip List Director of Erste Financial Life Park (FLiP)

                            View Bio                                                                      View Bio                                                                  View Bio                                               

Dr. Annamaria Lusardi Academic director of Global Financial Literacy Excellence Center (GFLEC)
Prof. Lukas Menkhoff Head of the Department of International Economics at DIW Berlin
Valerie Mühlenburg Founder & CEO of the CONNECTION

                            View Bio                                                                       View Bio                                                                       View Bio                                               

Prof. Dr. Ewald Nowotny Governor of Oesterreischische Nationalbank (OeNB)
Giovanna Paladino Co-Chair of IFFM and Director of Museo del Risparmio
Univ.-Prof. Dr.Thomas Retzmann Chair of Economics and Economic Education at University of Duisburg-Essen

                            View Bio                                                                      View Bio                                                                  View Bio                                               

Ken Ross Director of Bank of Canada Museum
Silvia Singer CEO of MIDE, Museo Interactivo de Economía
Peter Surek Head of Social Banking Development of Erste Group Bank AG

                                View Bio                                                                  View Bio                                                                  View Bio                                               

erste bank
Andreas Treichl Chairman of the Management Board and CEO of Erste Group Bank AG
Carlos Trias Pintó Member of the European Economic and Social Committee
Thérese Wieselqvist Ekman Head of Financial Education of Swedish FSA

                                View Bio                                                                  View Bio                                                                  View Bio